The College will provide a complete education taking in the whole of human life; spiritual and physical, intellectual and moral, individual, domestic and social in accordance with the example and teachings of Christ.

eSmart approval ~ Inter-School sports participation ~ Music and Extra-curricular Programs ~ Cambridge International certification

Emphasis on student responsibility and leadership ~ Family spirit and house system ~ Spiritual Life fostered in joyful atmosphere


                        A Secondary Boys' Fencing Lesson
















































The College Choir performs at the West Gippsland Eisteddfod





















Laying a wreath at the Tynong Anzac Day Ceremony



School Sports Victoria - Inter-school Sport
Calendar of Events



























2016 Dates

Term 4 Commences - Monday 3 October
Mid Term Break - Monday 31 October
All Saints Holy Day - Tuesday 1 November
(Melbourne Cup Holiday)
VCE Girls' Retreat - 21 to 26 November
VCE Boys' Retreat - 27 November to 2 December
Term 4 Concludes - Thursday 8 December


2017 Dates

Term 1 Commences - Wednesday 1 February
Labour Day Holiday - Monday 13 March
Term 1 Concludes - Wednesday 12 April

Term 2 Commences - Tuesday 2 May
Ascension Holiday - Thursday 25 May
Queen's Birthday Holiday - Monday 12 June
Term 2 Concludes - Friday 30 June

Term 3 Commences - Tuesday 25 July
Assumption Holiday - Tuesday 15 August
Term 3 Concludes - Friday 22 September

Term 4 Commences - Monday 9 October
All Saints Holiday - Wednesday 1 November
Mid Term Break - Monday 6 November
Melbourne Cup Holiday - Tuesday 7 November
VCE Girls' Retreat - Commences Monday 20 November
VCE Boys' Retreat - Commences Monday 27 November
Term 4 Concludes - Tuesday 12 December