The College will provide a complete education taking in the whole of human life; spiritual and physical, intellectual and moral, individual, domestic and social in accordance with the example and teachings of Christ.

eSmart approval ~ Inter-School Sports Participation ~ Music and Extra-curricular Programs ~ Cambridge International Certification

Emphasis on Student Responsibility and Leadership ~ Family Spirit and House System ~ Spiritual Life Fostered in Joyful Atmosphere



Secondary Boys' Fencing Lesson

The College Choir performs at the West Gippsland Eisteddfod

Laying a wreath at the Tynong Anzac Day Ceremony

School Sports Victoria - Inter-school Sport
Calendar of Events 

2018 Dates

Term 1 Commences - Wednesday 31 January
Labour Day Holiday - Monday 12 March
Term 1 Concludes - Wednesday 28 March

Term 2 Commences - Tuesday 17 April
ANZAC Day Holiday - Wednesday 25 April
Ascension Holiday - Thursday 10 May
Queen's Birthday Holiday - Monday 11 June
Term 2 Concludes - Friday 22 June

Term 3 Commences - Tuesday 17 July
Assumption Holiday - Wednesday 15 August
Term 3 Concludes - Friday 21 September

Term 4 Commences - Monday 8 October
All Saints Holiday - Thursday 1 November
Mid Term Break - Monday 5 November
Melbourne Cup Holiday - Tuesday 6 November
Term 4 Concludes - Friday 7 December

.........